Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaiden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Good
Emere S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
*
Iremide O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
No wait time. Everyone was friendly and kind.
Nova P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Everything went great staff was very respectful and welcoming
RACHEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Kind and very available for our kids needs. Great "bedside" manner.
Spenser S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Everyone was extremely nice and patient with my son, who has never had luck with doctors. Think I found his new forever doctors!
Violet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Friendly kind staff !
Oluwafimihan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent with kids
Angelique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Everyone was so sweet to my children..
Jayden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
loved everyone
Roz A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Good service
Keshira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
First time coming and we had a great experience.
Kaylie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Very kind and thorough!
Hudson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
I called to see if my son could be seen same day or next day for an illness but non-urgent matter. They got him in the next morning. Staff was amazing and then when we saw the Nurse Practitioner, she was knowledgeable and very reassuring with her diagnosis.
Mikayla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Very attentive, timely, took her time, and very knowledgeable. I love the friendly atmosphere there too! And her nurses are always super friendly, which is important. I’m recommending her to all my friends with kids.
Connor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Ms. Harwell was great with my son and listened to my concerns. The staff was also very helpful and super kind. I would recommend her.
Jacaden J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
She does great with my son.Because he is asthmatic and she with information that I need to updated....
Brendon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/21
They always make us feel like a priority and You can tell they truly care about their patients. They always get us in timely when I call and need an appointment and she spends the time with you that you need! I would recommend her office to anyone that would like great care for your children. From the front staff, to the medical assistant, to the doctor. All of them care and love their jobs!
Esther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
My little miracle boy was seen here today. The experience was great!! Ms. Renee and Casie were great. I will move my girls to this clinic.
OMAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Excellent service! Everyone in the office is really kind and helpful. My daughters love to see Dr. Harwell every time.