Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

159 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great place great people
Aspyn W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great with kids. Fast and efficient!
Alyssa P.
Submitted 10/25/20
Always so sweet and nice
ROMEO B.
Submitted 10/22/20
She is very nice and loving toward my 2 month old. Never judges only helps. Always in and out quickly. Love this clinic!
Acalan G.
Submitted 10/21/20
That was my first time taking my kids there. I really like how Ms. Renee listened to my concerns and explained everything to me. The staff was very nice!!
Nathaniel O.
Submitted 10/16/20
She was amazing! She is so patient. I have a 7 year old with special needs and she took her time and she made myself and my son feel so comfortable! My typical 4 year old loved her, making him laugh and smile was the best part! I’m glad I made the decision to switch to you for my sons pediatric care! Thank you, what an awesome Job you have done! Keep on making your patients smile!
Chelsie C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Called and got my daughter in quickly that day. Super sweet and nice staff.
Eduardo A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Incredibly friendly and helpful staff.
EmmaGrace S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Love the office and staff! Will recommend
Natalie R.
Submitted 08/26/20
It was very pleasant! The staff were nice and understanding of my needs.
Williams U.
Submitted 08/18/20
Love this clinic
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/07/20
The office staff is very kind and professional. My son has been twice and both times have been wonderful. They take the time to listen and speak about options with us. Highly suggest this office!
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 08/05/20
Provider explained everything in details
Alejandra D.
Submitted 07/21/20
I love this clinic! I’m very satisfied with the service I received. My boys were evaluated right away. Very professional and Dr was genuine! I couldn’t be more relieved and happy.
Marissa B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Me. Renee was amazing. She addressed all of my questions and had is working with me to help with my sons issues
Hannah B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Highly, Highly Recommend! Taking my daughter to the doctor has always been an unpleasant experience. She does not like people looking at her or touching her. I "warned" the doctor before she came in to see us. She was very professional but so personal. She won my daughter over and had her willing do anything she asked. This has NEVER happened for us before!!! Will definitely be making this our primary physician. 5 stars rating is not enough for our experience!!!
Marilin A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Would highly recommend Dr. Harwell!! Friendly staff, great office and my kids love her!!
Tasha G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Highly recommended this office. Very welcoming, nice and clean like you walk in and smell the cleanness. The doctor is very sweet and attentive to your needs. Glad I was recommended here.
Garry K C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional and friendly care....