Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamaly M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Poor customer service just kidding with the customer especially the lady works as the telephone operator.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
She is patient and kind to my daughter . Our visit was quick and she knew right away what the problem was.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very quick, good service, professionalism!
Ada W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Had to switch Pediatricians due to moving. Found this amazing place. Nurses and Dr. Harwell are super nice and friendly. Everyone is so helpful. Super easy to check in and check out. Love this place! 100% recommend for anyone that is looking for a pediatrician!
Andre K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Nice, clean office, very friendly and helpfull sfaff, timely service. What else one can expect?
Pearl U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Great
Lihem J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
They take care of my kids on time happy and friendly I'm glad my kids to be in this clinic.
Haylee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Front office staff down to the ARNP WERE very pleasant and treated my kids well. I am happy they are my children primary.
Josh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
What a professional office. I am so glad to take my kids there.
Sebastian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Such friendly service! The front desk was amazing & super helpful. The nurses were awesome with my kids & Mrs.Renee was very thorough while examining my children. So happy I found a great pediatrician.
Baylee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Wonderful &quick
Grayson E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always very informative about my sons Asthma and any other questions and concerns I have.
Cullen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great service
Alicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Great Service! Very quick in and out with my visit for my daughter!
Princeton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Very quick and informative. He nurses were kind as well.
Jaron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Doctors Office to go to
Zoriana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Clinic for children. Staff is very nice as well
Kadence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Renee was very sweet and patient with my daughter. She was very informative based on what my daughter was experiencing with her symptoms. The staff were really nice as well!
Jaydah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I was absolutely disappointed with my daughter’s previous pediatrician. First visit with Dr.Renee went amazing. She addressed all my concerns and I feel so much at ease knowing my daughter’s health is gonna be in better hands.
Ezra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Such a nice and safe place to take my son, love how they are with him and me!