Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

159 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oluwafimihan A.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent with kids
Angelique G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Everyone was so sweet to my children..
Jayden C.
Submitted 03/23/21
loved everyone
Roz A.
Submitted 03/13/21
Good service
Keshira B.
Submitted 03/11/21
First time coming and we had a great experience.
Kaylie C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very kind and thorough!
Hudson H.
Submitted 02/26/21
I called to see if my son could be seen same day or next day for an illness but non-urgent matter. They got him in the next morning. Staff was amazing and then when we saw the Nurse Practitioner, she was knowledgeable and very reassuring with her diagnosis.
Mikayla D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very attentive, timely, took her time, and very knowledgeable. I love the friendly atmosphere there too! And her nurses are always super friendly, which is important. I’m recommending her to all my friends with kids.
Connor K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Ms. Harwell was great with my son and listened to my concerns. The staff was also very helpful and super kind. I would recommend her.
Jacaden J.
Submitted 01/19/21
She does great with my son.Because he is asthmatic and she with information that I need to updated....
Brendon G.
Submitted 01/17/21
They always make us feel like a priority and You can tell they truly care about their patients. They always get us in timely when I call and need an appointment and she spends the time with you that you need! I would recommend her office to anyone that would like great care for your children. From the front staff, to the medical assistant, to the doctor. All of them care and love their jobs!
Esther M.
Submitted 01/12/21
My little miracle boy was seen here today. The experience was great!! Ms. Renee and Casie were great. I will move my girls to this clinic.
OMAR M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Excellent service! Everyone in the office is really kind and helpful. My daughters love to see Dr. Harwell every time.
Caleb C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very professional practice...
Emery S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Harwell was very nice and was able to diagnose my 10 month old. We will use her as my babies pediatrician going forward.
Cooper C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Wonderful doctor!
Ave Maria D.
Submitted 12/03/20
It was a nice and relaxed atmosphere, very personal and both my brother and I had ample attention from Ms. Harwell. We felt comfortable and safe in her care. We are so glad and satisfied with our experience.
Hakam Q.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very kind & felt welcomed
SETH C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Fantastic help at the last minute for a flu shot with multiple kids!
Jayme A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Ms.Renee was very nice and helpful...the clinic was clean and neat...staff was friendly...saw me right away