Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
219 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
We are new parents and Ms Renee took really good care of our little baby.
Ariko C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff was very friendly and the visit was quick. My son was in and out in no time and the staff was really good with him.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
She’s a very good friendly dr. She knows what she’s doing and takes her time with her patients and answers all your questions. Her staff is very friendly and clean place too!
Minsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Excellent
Londyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Appointments was on time. Answered my million and one question about baby Londyn
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Excellent service!
Aria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Just love the staff so helpful.
AIDEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Always kind and helpful
Israel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very clean and the employees are so sweet and helpful. I’d recommend 1000 percent. They took the time to answer all my questions, even to my teen who is very inquisitive. I appreciate that so much.
Rileyaun F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
She’s wonderful!
Enzo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
She was very welcoming!
Vicente V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The best, very attentive , knowledgeable and nice. I’m very glad to have switched my baby to this clinic!
Lucy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Friendly staff, treated my daughter very well. Quick and efficient test results.
Rylee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Best Doctor I’ve seen in years!!!!
Isabella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Explained everything very well and answered all my questions.
Amahrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent
Emery R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Fast service, clean and minimalistic office. Explained everything thoroughly. Nice staff
Xorion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Lovely
Conner T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff is very friendly and it was a nice experience.
Camiyah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
The are always great they are the best