Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

144 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alaia F.
Submitted 08/02/21
She and her staff are ALL amazing they are very sweet and kind to kids.
Damian O.
Submitted 07/26/21
Wonderful
Arya R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Our first experience was yesterday , and we were addressed every concern we had. It’s a well organized facility.
Ty N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Staff was friendly but didn't get a nice vibe from Dr. She didn't really explain or ask many questions. Didn't really make any eye contact. Would probably only come back and use if an emergency
Nathan L.
Submitted 07/17/21
Such a great experience!
Brayleigh G.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great
Joanna E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff was friendly was really satisfied
Ezra N.
Submitted 07/09/21
My baby was sick and I been so stressed out about it and they were so good and made me feel better
Samiya D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Ms. Renee and her staff has always delivered great guests service to my children. Always greet us with their Friendliness.
Pearson M.
Submitted 07/08/21
So far so good.
Cullen C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Love all the staff and the treatment my kids receive.
Vicente V.
Submitted 07/02/21
I love the attention my baby receives. All the staff is so sweet, I’m glad we decided to switch to this clinic!
Kennis S.
Submitted 06/30/21
The entire staff was very friendly and professional
Khi S.
Submitted 06/30/21
The entire staff was very friendly and professional
Mikayla D.
Submitted 05/24/21
I love that the Provider and the staff are super friendly and makes certain that my child and I are well taken care of. Ms. Harwell is very attentive, understanding, always takes her time with my daughter. I always walk out of their office in a good mood... and that’s priceless! I am soooo thankful for top notch quality pediatric care!!!
Gisel S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Harwell is just such a loving person and you can tell she loves her patients and her job.
Diego B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Caring and very informative
Brenan J.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great friendly staff..
Jaiden P.
Submitted 04/26/21
Good
Emere S.
Submitted 04/10/21
*