Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
219 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Demonta R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent
Eren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
We are always happy with our experience here. Thank you for being so wonderful!
Akyias F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone was professional, friendly and very helpful
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
My Kids and I absolutely love this place! After trying so many other pediatrician I thought I would never find the right one for them but once we went here, We knew this was the place for us! I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE A 100%.!! I PROMISE YOU WILL NOT FIND BETTER THAN WHAT THEY OFFER, (love, respect & care)
Carson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Friendly and answers questions without judgment
Jonah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
So nice and caring to my little one. One of the most thorough visits we’ve ever had.
Janelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great service!
Estella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great! Miss Renee always answers all of our questions and does a great job with our newborn!
Carson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great!
Sofia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The staff is amazing and Mrs. Renee is always quick to answer any questions I have.
Bryce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Loved how nice the staff and doctor were
Abigail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Absolutely love the place. The staff is amazing. Dr. Harwell goes above and beyond for her patients! Another plus is the different patient rooms. They are adorable. All 3 of my children love this place!
Baylee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very helpful! Answered all my questions❤️
Blake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
love the office , the ladies ,& brad & of course renee, they are all so sweet to my boy!
Branson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Loved it! Everyone there was very helpful and patient! Will certainly be taking my kids here from here on out!!
Novalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Love the nurses!! And Ms. Renee!!
Tristan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
always attentive and caring
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST PEDIATRIC PLACE THAT MY KIDS BEEN TO. THE DOCTOR & STAFF IS COMPLETELY AMAZING & I PROMISE YOU WE WILL NOT EVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE, WE WOULD BE CRAZY TOO. THERE IS NO OTHER DOCTOR I WOULD TAKE MY KIDS TOO. NOW, WILL YOU START TO TAKING PARENTS OF THE PATIENTS TO BECAUSE I WOULD DEFINITELY MAKE YOU ALL MY PRIMARY. I PRAY YOU ALL HAVE A BLESSED DAY
Adrian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great experience. Everyone was very nice and welcoming.
Caleb C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Been using the center since it has been opened. Always treated professionally and as if we matter. Good care....