Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
219 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anson Oliver M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Staff are very welcoming. It wasn’t a long wait.Ms. Renee the ARNP took time on seeing my kids. She was kind and patient. They are very good with sending the reminders. We didn’t had a hard time booking an appointment even though we’re new patients.
Crue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great meet with Renee Harwell. We brought our newborn in and she was very thorough, answering all questions and ready to listen to all of our concerns.
Zaydan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very nice, very concern and most important service was wonderful.
Micah J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great services. No long waiting
Noa-Izabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The waiting time in the room is important to me and it is quite fast.
Nova R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Love the staff and as a first time mom they handle all questions without making me feel stupid. We love Ms Renee!
Serenity E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Absolutely love them!
Nel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Very patient, thoughtful and caring
Merci F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The best pediatric Dr. I know of. Thank you for all you do for the children of our future.
Jaxon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The front office receptionist is always nice & helpful. Ms HARWEll is very knowledgeable and is always kind to my kids & I.
Elijah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
ALWAYS polite and helpful
Alejandro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Always a great experience
Molly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Harwell is always so attentive and understanding. She is willing to help me understand how the body works when I don’t quite understand. Me and my girls both love her.
Devon R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent
Cariszma J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent
Elijah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always so nice, respectful, and informative.
Holly H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Good place ilike it.
Edwin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Always a great experience specially because of how the staff and Dr. Harwell treats us parents and patients (our kids)
Paislee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I started bringing my newborn here when she was born in July 2021. I have now switched all 4 of my kids over to this clinic. Mrs. Renee and her staff are absolutely amazing!! Never long wait times, always a quick visit and Mrs. Renee takes her time to explain everything to you and they are just awesome with kids. 10 out of 10.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Wonderful bedside manner! The whole office is so nice! We are new to the practice but will become lifers ❤️