Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

144 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very quick, good service, professionalism!
Ada W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Had to switch Pediatricians due to moving. Found this amazing place. Nurses and Dr. Harwell are super nice and friendly. Everyone is so helpful. Super easy to check in and check out. Love this place! 100% recommend for anyone that is looking for a pediatrician!
Andre K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Nice, clean office, very friendly and helpfull sfaff, timely service. What else one can expect?
Pearl U.
Submitted 08/22/21
Great
Lihem J.
Submitted 08/21/21
They take care of my kids on time happy and friendly I'm glad my kids to be in this clinic.
Haylee D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Front office staff down to the ARNP WERE very pleasant and treated my kids well. I am happy they are my children primary.
Josh D.
Submitted 08/20/21
What a professional office. I am so glad to take my kids there.
Sebastian G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Such friendly service! The front desk was amazing & super helpful. The nurses were awesome with my kids & Mrs.Renee was very thorough while examining my children. So happy I found a great pediatrician.
Baylee G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Wonderful &quick
Grayson E.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always very informative about my sons Asthma and any other questions and concerns I have.
Cullen B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great service
Alicia M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great Service! Very quick in and out with my visit for my daughter!
Princeton D.
Submitted 08/15/21
Very quick and informative. He nurses were kind as well.
Jaron P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Doctors Office to go to
Zoriana K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Clinic for children. Staff is very nice as well
Kadence W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Renee was very sweet and patient with my daughter. She was very informative based on what my daughter was experiencing with her symptoms. The staff were really nice as well!
Jaydah C.
Submitted 08/09/21
I was absolutely disappointed with my daughter’s previous pediatrician. First visit with Dr.Renee went amazing. She addressed all my concerns and I feel so much at ease knowing my daughter’s health is gonna be in better hands.
Ezra C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Such a nice and safe place to take my son, love how they are with him and me!
Andreana M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very friendly and caring answer every question we had and explain everything Very well.
Pearl H.
Submitted 08/03/21
First visit and as a sick patient. Dr. Harwell was very sweet and listened to my concerns.