Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

188 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Absolutely love the place. The staff is amazing. Dr. Harwell goes above and beyond for her patients! Another plus is the different patient rooms. They are adorable. All 3 of my children love this place!
Baylee W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very helpful! Answered all my questions❤️
Blake M.
Submitted 01/13/22
love the office , the ladies ,& brad & of course renee, they are all so sweet to my boy!
Branson S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Loved it! Everyone there was very helpful and patient! Will certainly be taking my kids here from here on out!!
Novalee M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love the nurses!! And Ms. Renee!!
Tristan S.
Submitted 01/12/22
always attentive and caring
Cynthia N.
Submitted 01/07/22
THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST PEDIATRIC PLACE THAT MY KIDS BEEN TO. THE DOCTOR & STAFF IS COMPLETELY AMAZING & I PROMISE YOU WE WILL NOT EVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE, WE WOULD BE CRAZY TOO. THERE IS NO OTHER DOCTOR I WOULD TAKE MY KIDS TOO. NOW, WILL YOU START TO TAKING PARENTS OF THE PATIENTS TO BECAUSE I WOULD DEFINITELY MAKE YOU ALL MY PRIMARY. I PRAY YOU ALL HAVE A BLESSED DAY
Adrian M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great experience. Everyone was very nice and welcoming.
Caleb C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Been using the center since it has been opened. Always treated professionally and as if we matter. Good care....
Estella H.
Submitted 01/04/22
We are new parents and Ms Renee took really good care of our little baby.
Ariko C.
Submitted 12/29/21
The staff was very friendly and the visit was quick. My son was in and out in no time and the staff was really good with him.
Christopher G.
Submitted 12/20/21
She’s a very good friendly dr. She knows what she’s doing and takes her time with her patients and answers all your questions. Her staff is very friendly and clean place too!
Minsa A.
Submitted 12/19/21
Excellent
Londyn H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Appointments was on time. Answered my million and one question about baby Londyn
Leah M.
Submitted 11/28/21
Excellent service!
Aria B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Just love the staff so helpful.
AIDEN L.
Submitted 11/13/21
Always kind and helpful
Israel L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very clean and the employees are so sweet and helpful. I’d recommend 1000 percent. They took the time to answer all my questions, even to my teen who is very inquisitive. I appreciate that so much.
Rileyaun F.
Submitted 11/04/21
She’s wonderful!
Enzo L.
Submitted 11/04/21
She was very welcoming!