Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

188 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Always a great experience
Molly B.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Harwell is always so attentive and understanding. She is willing to help me understand how the body works when I don’t quite understand. Me and my girls both love her.
Devon R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent
Cariszma J.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent
Elijah D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always so nice, respectful, and informative.
Holly H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good place ilike it.
Edwin T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always a great experience specially because of how the staff and Dr. Harwell treats us parents and patients (our kids)
Paislee T.
Submitted 04/04/22
I started bringing my newborn here when she was born in July 2021. I have now switched all 4 of my kids over to this clinic. Mrs. Renee and her staff are absolutely amazing!! Never long wait times, always a quick visit and Mrs. Renee takes her time to explain everything to you and they are just awesome with kids. 10 out of 10.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Wonderful bedside manner! The whole office is so nice! We are new to the practice but will become lifers ❤️
Demonta R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent
Eren T.
Submitted 03/31/22
We are always happy with our experience here. Thank you for being so wonderful!
Akyias F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone was professional, friendly and very helpful
Cynthia N.
Submitted 02/17/22
My Kids and I absolutely love this place! After trying so many other pediatrician I thought I would never find the right one for them but once we went here, We knew this was the place for us! I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE A 100%.!! I PROMISE YOU WILL NOT FIND BETTER THAN WHAT THEY OFFER, (love, respect & care)
Carson J.
Submitted 02/15/22
Friendly and answers questions without judgment
Jonah T.
Submitted 02/12/22
So nice and caring to my little one. One of the most thorough visits we’ve ever had.
Janelle M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great service!
Estella H.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great! Miss Renee always answers all of our questions and does a great job with our newborn!
Carson P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great!
Sofia A.
Submitted 02/01/22
The staff is amazing and Mrs. Renee is always quick to answer any questions I have.
Bryce B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Loved how nice the staff and doctor were