Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

144 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amahrie L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent
Emery R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Fast service, clean and minimalistic office. Explained everything thoroughly. Nice staff
Xorion S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Lovely
Conner T.
Submitted 10/19/21
The staff is very friendly and it was a nice experience.
Camiyah P.
Submitted 10/18/21
The are always great they are the best
Sophia L.
Submitted 10/14/21
First time visiting
Juan G.
Submitted 10/12/21
She is great with the kids
Karen M.
Submitted 10/12/21
As always, my kids love coming to see Ms. Renee! They don't even mind getting vaccines because they say it never hurts and they love the staff. You can tell the staff loves working with kids too.
Cooper L.
Submitted 10/12/21
We love this place and definitely recommend it!
Ares T.
Submitted 10/12/21
I feel so confident and comfortable bringing my baby here!
Ozaiah G.
Submitted 10/10/21
Great staff and Dr
Ogagaoghene O.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience!
Josephine M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Josie got her vaccines and did very well! The staff and Dr. Brown were professional and kind as usual!
Pearl U.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
Samiya D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always a pleasure when we visit.
David M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Doctor and nurses very friendly and lovely with my children. I truly recommend this clinic.
JANESSA E.
Submitted 09/06/21
Everyone is always nice and friendly and make you feel like we are family .
Ivan M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone there was very polite and very professional .
Kamaly M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Poor customer service just kidding with the customer especially the lady works as the telephone operator.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/29/21
She is patient and kind to my daughter . Our visit was quick and she knew right away what the problem was.