Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

113 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great Service! Very quick in and out with my visit for my daughter!
Princeton D.
Submitted 08/15/21
Very quick and informative. He nurses were kind as well.
Jaron P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Doctors Office to go to
Zoriana K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great Clinic for children. Staff is very nice as well
Kadence W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Renee was very sweet and patient with my daughter. She was very informative based on what my daughter was experiencing with her symptoms. The staff were really nice as well!
Jaydah C.
Submitted 08/09/21
I was absolutely disappointed with my daughter’s previous pediatrician. First visit with Dr.Renee went amazing. She addressed all my concerns and I feel so much at ease knowing my daughter’s health is gonna be in better hands.
Ezra C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Such a nice and safe place to take my son, love how they are with him and me!
Andreana M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very friendly and caring answer every question we had and explain everything Very well.
Pearl H.
Submitted 08/03/21
First visit and as a sick patient. Dr. Harwell was very sweet and listened to my concerns.
Alaia F.
Submitted 08/02/21
She and her staff are ALL amazing they are very sweet and kind to kids.
Damian O.
Submitted 07/26/21
Wonderful
Arya R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Our first experience was yesterday , and we were addressed every concern we had. It’s a well organized facility.
Ty N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Staff was friendly but didn't get a nice vibe from Dr. She didn't really explain or ask many questions. Didn't really make any eye contact. Would probably only come back and use if an emergency
Nathan L.
Submitted 07/17/21
Such a great experience!
Brayleigh G.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great
Joanna E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff was friendly was really satisfied
Ezra N.
Submitted 07/09/21
My baby was sick and I been so stressed out about it and they were so good and made me feel better
Samiya D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Ms. Renee and her staff has always delivered great guests service to my children. Always greet us with their Friendliness.
Pearson M.
Submitted 07/08/21
So far so good.
Cullen C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Love all the staff and the treatment my kids receive.