Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
219 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent doctor
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great and b fast se4vice
Carina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Little wait time, friendly staff, and Ms. Harwell made my little one feel comfortable throughout the visit.
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always been great with our Josie! Ms. Renee is amazing!
Nikki C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I was less pleased with this last Dr. visit when told my grand daughters metal development was not up to standards when going by the questionnaire I filled out that ask questions about "when I give her a pencil how does she drawl with it?" She is a year old I do not give her a pencil at this age mainly due to the fact I do not want my walls drawn on! Her next visit I will not be filling out the questionnaire, I will in fact talk one on one with them Dr. about the matter so there's a better understanding on the progress other than going by multiple choice answers!
KOLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Fantastic
Giselle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Everyone was great!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The doctor is super nice
Sergio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The staff is super friendly. The medical assistants treat the kids with so much kindness and patience. The Doctor took her time hearing my concerns and answering every question I had. She also explained to my son in a way he understood. Definitely loved the experience and will be making this the clinic my kids will go through the years.
Amado S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great Service
Efren N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
me gusta el trato, y la explicacion de la doctora y la atencion del personal de la clinica gracias
Jayme A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very friendly saw my son in a timely manner
Izaleia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Satisfied
Heather S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Me encanto las instalaciones y las doctoras muy amigables y profesionales. En lo personal siento que las personas que traducen no dicen todo lo que uno quiere explicar.
Carmelo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Good experience
Nora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
She is so wonderful lovely and caring in fact my children always said she is the best
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
This clinic is the best. Dr. Harwell is very caring and takes the time to address any questions you may have. So very happy with the care my children get from her. The staff are awesome as well very friendly and caring.
Jaylynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
The staff all around is great, very friendly and professional. I'm glad I made the right decision to take my daughter there.
Mia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Renee is always really nice and quick!
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Harwell and her staff are the best. My grandson and I love it there.