Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

113 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ogagaoghene O.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience!
Josephine M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Josie got her vaccines and did very well! The staff and Dr. Brown were professional and kind as usual!
Pearl U.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
Samiya D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always a pleasure when we visit.
David M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Doctor and nurses very friendly and lovely with my children. I truly recommend this clinic.
JANESSA E.
Submitted 09/06/21
Everyone is always nice and friendly and make you feel like we are family .
Ivan M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone there was very polite and very professional .
Kamaly M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Poor customer service just kidding with the customer especially the lady works as the telephone operator.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/29/21
She is patient and kind to my daughter . Our visit was quick and she knew right away what the problem was.
Matthew S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very quick, good service, professionalism!
Ada W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Had to switch Pediatricians due to moving. Found this amazing place. Nurses and Dr. Harwell are super nice and friendly. Everyone is so helpful. Super easy to check in and check out. Love this place! 100% recommend for anyone that is looking for a pediatrician!
Andre K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Nice, clean office, very friendly and helpfull sfaff, timely service. What else one can expect?
Pearl U.
Submitted 08/22/21
Great
Lihem J.
Submitted 08/21/21
They take care of my kids on time happy and friendly I'm glad my kids to be in this clinic.
Haylee D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Front office staff down to the ARNP WERE very pleasant and treated my kids well. I am happy they are my children primary.
Josh D.
Submitted 08/20/21
What a professional office. I am so glad to take my kids there.
Sebastian G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Such friendly service! The front desk was amazing & super helpful. The nurses were awesome with my kids & Mrs.Renee was very thorough while examining my children. So happy I found a great pediatrician.
Baylee G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Wonderful &quick
Grayson E.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always very informative about my sons Asthma and any other questions and concerns I have.
Cullen B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great service