Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

49 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brendon G.
Submitted 01/17/21
They always make us feel like a priority and You can tell they truly care about their patients. They always get us in timely when I call and need an appointment and she spends the time with you that you need! I would recommend her office to anyone that would like great care for your children. From the front staff, to the medical assistant, to the doctor. All of them care and love their jobs!
Esther M.
Submitted 01/12/21
My little miracle boy was seen here today. The experience was great!! Ms. Renee and Casie were great. I will move my girls to this clinic.
OMAR M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Excellent service! Everyone in the office is really kind and helpful. My daughters love to see Dr. Harwell every time.
Caleb C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very professional practice...
Emery S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Harwell was very nice and was able to diagnose my 10 month old. We will use her as my babies pediatrician going forward.
Cooper C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Wonderful doctor!
Ave Maria D.
Submitted 12/03/20
It was a nice and relaxed atmosphere, very personal and both my brother and I had ample attention from Ms. Harwell. We felt comfortable and safe in her care. We are so glad and satisfied with our experience.
Hakam Q.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very kind & felt welcomed
SETH C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Fantastic help at the last minute for a flu shot with multiple kids!
Jayme A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Ms.Renee was very nice and helpful...the clinic was clean and neat...staff was friendly...saw me right away
Tracy W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great place great people
Aspyn W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great with kids. Fast and efficient!
Alyssa P.
Submitted 10/25/20
Always so sweet and nice
ROMEO B.
Submitted 10/22/20
She is very nice and loving toward my 2 month old. Never judges only helps. Always in and out quickly. Love this clinic!
Acalan G.
Submitted 10/21/20
That was my first time taking my kids there. I really like how Ms. Renee listened to my concerns and explained everything to me. The staff was very nice!!
Nathaniel O.
Submitted 10/16/20
She was amazing! She is so patient. I have a 7 year old with special needs and she took her time and she made myself and my son feel so comfortable! My typical 4 year old loved her, making him laugh and smile was the best part! I’m glad I made the decision to switch to you for my sons pediatric care! Thank you, what an awesome Job you have done! Keep on making your patients smile!
Chelsie C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Called and got my daughter in quickly that day. Super sweet and nice staff.
Eduardo A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Incredibly friendly and helpful staff.
EmmaGrace S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Love the office and staff! Will recommend
Natalie R.
Submitted 08/26/20
It was very pleasant! The staff were nice and understanding of my needs.