Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

188 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camden G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great staff and doctors.
Joshua C.
Submitted 09/22/22
It was a great experience.Her and the staff were kind & friendly.
Giselle R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Doctor Harwell is nice I highly recommend her
Hayes W.
Submitted 09/19/22
Megan is always so cheerful and kind. She’s been so wonderful with my son.
Emilia G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Love Dr. Renee. Very thorough and supportive in explaining newborn stage. Highly recommend!
Rodrick S.
Submitted 09/10/22
She rocks
Charleigh J.
Submitted 09/10/22
Thank you for great care!
Adrian M.
Submitted 09/10/22
We love Ms. Harwell! She is great with kids!
Noel J.
Submitted 09/07/22
They are very welcome team I very happy my 5 kids are with them come see them you will find right people in right place Thank you very much for all your hard working
Naomi A.
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent doctor
Timothy C.
Submitted 08/28/22
Great and b fast se4vice
Carina S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Little wait time, friendly staff, and Ms. Harwell made my little one feel comfortable throughout the visit.
Josephine M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always been great with our Josie! Ms. Renee is amazing!
Nikki C.
Submitted 08/17/22
I was less pleased with this last Dr. visit when told my grand daughters metal development was not up to standards when going by the questionnaire I filled out that ask questions about "when I give her a pencil how does she drawl with it?" She is a year old I do not give her a pencil at this age mainly due to the fact I do not want my walls drawn on! Her next visit I will not be filling out the questionnaire, I will in fact talk one on one with them Dr. about the matter so there's a better understanding on the progress other than going by multiple choice answers!
KOLE B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Fantastic
Giselle R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Everyone was great!
Michael R.
Submitted 08/06/22
The doctor is super nice
Sergio A.
Submitted 08/04/22
The staff is super friendly. The medical assistants treat the kids with so much kindness and patience. The Doctor took her time hearing my concerns and answering every question I had. She also explained to my son in a way he understood. Definitely loved the experience and will be making this the clinic my kids will go through the years.
Amado S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great Service
Efren N.
Submitted 08/01/22
me gusta el trato, y la explicacion de la doctora y la atencion del personal de la clinica gracias