Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
219 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Megan listened to our concerns - great bedside manner
Adela-nayeli S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I appreciate the work that has been done for my daughter and younger brother. However, I would appreciate if there was better communication when appointments are canceled and updates on patients when they have serious medical concerns.
Zipporah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
My granddaughters have been receiving care at Pediatric Kare Klinic for over a year. Renee Harwell is especially patient ant thoughtful in her care of the children. I strongly recommend her especially to patents dealing with hyperactivity.
Susanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very clean and professional. I was received right on time
Sugar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
My second trip to the pediatrician with Sugar was amazing! So far, the staff members I’ve come across seem very warm and welcoming. And Ms. Renee has been so gentle with my baby. She also knows her work: I had a question for her recently and she provided me with a thorough answer. I like this place so far!
Tyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
She looked at my 2 month old, played with him, talked with me, she aaked me questions, and discussed things to look forward to. She also addressed all of my thoughts and concerns in a very respectful and understanding manner. Very well attetive and seem to really care about not only my sons health but mine as well as a mother. 11/10 recommend
Mekhael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
She’s very helpful and eager to talk with me and my children whenever we come in. I love the fact that she doesn’t mind talking to my children and give them the individual attention they need from her.
Izzy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very nice and soo understanding staff especially Dr. Harwell. She’s has made me feel comfortable and never felt rushed by her. Overall love this office!!(:
Sadie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Ms. Renee Harwell was great! She took her time with my daughter and I appreciate that.
Ladenzel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
She always answer whatever questions I gave no matter how dumb they might be. My kids are comfortable with her and lives going to this location.
Malia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Good
Sebastian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Customer service was great from front desk. Doctor was amazing.
Jenson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very friendly service
Noah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Best provider ever could have had for my kids. Passionate to her job. Her employees are the best, from front desk and beyond.!!
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Love this place! Such good energy and very organized ❤️
Ivan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very professional and courteous and very understanding.
Francisco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very good
Manuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very pleasant thorough experience!
Demma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Awesome patient centered care. Great job at addressing my thoughts and concerns.
Rico G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always super nice, friendly, easy to talk to, love the attention to detail and the caring of my little one.