Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

13 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsie C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Called and got my daughter in quickly that day. Super sweet and nice staff.
Eduardo A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Incredibly friendly and helpful staff.
EmmaGrace S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Love the office and staff! Will recommend
Natalie R.
Submitted 08/26/20
It was very pleasant! The staff were nice and understanding of my needs.
Williams U.
Submitted 08/18/20
Love this clinic
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/07/20
The office staff is very kind and professional. My son has been twice and both times have been wonderful. They take the time to listen and speak about options with us. Highly suggest this office!
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 08/05/20
Provider explained everything in details
Alejandra D.
Submitted 07/21/20
I love this clinic! I’m very satisfied with the service I received. My boys were evaluated right away. Very professional and Dr was genuine! I couldn’t be more relieved and happy.
Marissa B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Me. Renee was amazing. She addressed all of my questions and had is working with me to help with my sons issues
Hannah B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Highly, Highly Recommend! Taking my daughter to the doctor has always been an unpleasant experience. She does not like people looking at her or touching her. I "warned" the doctor before she came in to see us. She was very professional but so personal. She won my daughter over and had her willing do anything she asked. This has NEVER happened for us before!!! Will definitely be making this our primary physician. 5 stars rating is not enough for our experience!!!
Marilin A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Would highly recommend Dr. Harwell!! Friendly staff, great office and my kids love her!!
Tasha G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Highly recommended this office. Very welcoming, nice and clean like you walk in and smell the cleanness. The doctor is very sweet and attentive to your needs. Glad I was recommended here.
Garry K C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional and friendly care....