Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Best provider ever could have had for my kids. Passionate to her job. Her employees are the best, from front desk and beyond.!!
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Love this place! Such good energy and very organized ❤️
Ivan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very professional and courteous and very understanding.
Francisco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very good
Manuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very pleasant thorough experience!
Demma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Awesome patient centered care. Great job at addressing my thoughts and concerns.
Rico G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always super nice, friendly, easy to talk to, love the attention to detail and the caring of my little one.
Mazzi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Always pleasant and informative.
Tru H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Love this clinic so nice & friendly! They also get you in & out..
Gannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very nice and very welcoming. She was very helpful with everything
Jayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Explain very well that you can understand. Very patient and polite.
Flynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Everyone in this office treats my son so sweet, he loves going there! Even asks to go when he doesn't need to
Natalie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Love the staff and location.
Eli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Harwell is amazing! She’s extremely informative and genuine.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great attention to patient and very kind staff and Nurses. Thank you!
Presley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
They are always so nice and I’m always in and out. They are perfect and handle my baby very well.
Legend B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everyone goes out of their way to accommodate my grandson's special needs. That is rare and genuinely appreciated.
Quinn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
From the front desk and Dr and all staff. 10 ⭐️. Highly recommend for anyone.
Camden G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great staff and doctors.
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
It was a great experience.Her and the staff were kind & friendly.