Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

173 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giselle R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Everyone was great!
Michael R.
Submitted 08/06/22
The doctor is super nice
Sergio A.
Submitted 08/04/22
The staff is super friendly. The medical assistants treat the kids with so much kindness and patience. The Doctor took her time hearing my concerns and answering every question I had. She also explained to my son in a way he understood. Definitely loved the experience and will be making this the clinic my kids will go through the years.
Amado S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great Service
Efren N.
Submitted 08/01/22
me gusta el trato, y la explicacion de la doctora y la atencion del personal de la clinica gracias
Jayme A.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very friendly saw my son in a timely manner
Izaleia C.
Submitted 07/23/22
Satisfied
Heather S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Me encanto las instalaciones y las doctoras muy amigables y profesionales. En lo personal siento que las personas que traducen no dicen todo lo que uno quiere explicar.
Carmelo F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Good experience
Nora J.
Submitted 07/15/22
She is so wonderful lovely and caring in fact my children always said she is the best
Jacob M.
Submitted 07/08/22
This clinic is the best. Dr. Harwell is very caring and takes the time to address any questions you may have. So very happy with the care my children get from her. The staff are awesome as well very friendly and caring.
Jaylynn W.
Submitted 07/08/22
The staff all around is great, very friendly and professional. I'm glad I made the right decision to take my daughter there.
Mia S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Renee is always really nice and quick!
Karen W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Harwell and her staff are the best. My grandson and I love it there.
Anson Oliver M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Staff are very welcoming. It wasn’t a long wait.Ms. Renee the ARNP took time on seeing my kids. She was kind and patient. They are very good with sending the reminders. We didn’t had a hard time booking an appointment even though we’re new patients.
Crue C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great meet with Renee Harwell. We brought our newborn in and she was very thorough, answering all questions and ready to listen to all of our concerns.
Zaydan B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very nice, very concern and most important service was wonderful.
Micah J.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great services. No long waiting
Noa-Izabella R.
Submitted 06/22/22
The waiting time in the room is important to me and it is quite fast.
Nova R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Love the staff and as a first time mom they handle all questions without making me feel stupid. We love Ms Renee!