Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc

Primary Care Practice located in Forney, TX

50 total reviews

Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Kare Klinic Pllc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mikayla D.
Submitted 05/24/21
I love that the Provider and the staff are super friendly and makes certain that my child and I are well taken care of. Ms. Harwell is very attentive, understanding, always takes her time with my daughter. I always walk out of their office in a good mood... and that’s priceless! I am soooo thankful for top notch quality pediatric care!!!
Gisel S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Harwell is just such a loving person and you can tell she loves her patients and her job.
Diego B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Caring and very informative
Brenan J.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great friendly staff..
Jaiden P.
Submitted 04/26/21
Good
Emere S.
Submitted 04/10/21
*
Iremide O.
Submitted 04/10/21
No wait time. Everyone was friendly and kind.
Nova P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Everything went great staff was very respectful and welcoming
RACHEL C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Kind and very available for our kids needs. Great "bedside" manner.
Spenser S.
Submitted 03/27/21
Everyone was extremely nice and patient with my son, who has never had luck with doctors. Think I found his new forever doctors!
Violet R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Friendly kind staff !
Oluwafimihan A.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent with kids
Angelique G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Everyone was so sweet to my children..
Jayden C.
Submitted 03/23/21
loved everyone
Roz A.
Submitted 03/13/21
Good service
Keshira B.
Submitted 03/11/21
First time coming and we had a great experience.
Kaylie C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very kind and thorough!
Hudson H.
Submitted 02/26/21
I called to see if my son could be seen same day or next day for an illness but non-urgent matter. They got him in the next morning. Staff was amazing and then when we saw the Nurse Practitioner, she was knowledgeable and very reassuring with her diagnosis.
Mikayla D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very attentive, timely, took her time, and very knowledgeable. I love the friendly atmosphere there too! And her nurses are always super friendly, which is important. I’m recommending her to all my friends with kids.
Connor K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Ms. Harwell was great with my son and listened to my concerns. The staff was also very helpful and super kind. I would recommend her.